The Wrong Move The Wrong Move

The Wrong Move

    • 8,99 €
    • 8,99 €

Descripción editorial

YOU THOUGHT IT WAS THE PERFECT FLAT...

When Jessie moves into a flatshare at Maver Place, she’s finally found a decent place to live.

And when she’s befriended by fellow tenants Lauren and Sofie, she’s got great flatmates to share it with.

You think she’s safe. You think she can trust these people.

You’re wrong.

When you flatshare, how well do you really know the people that you're living with?

A dark, twisty domestic thriller about the perfect flatshare gone wrong for fans of Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door and Louise Candlish's Our House.

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspense
PUBLICADO
2020
1 de enero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
352
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Ebury Publishing
TAMAÑO
3,2
MB

Otros clientes también compraron

Someone Else's House Someone Else's House
2019
Truth Hurts Truth Hurts
2019
Envy Envy
2019
Old Friends Old Friends
2022
Invite Me In Invite Me In
2021
That Woman That Woman
2020