Nightblood

The Frostblood Saga Book Three

    • 4,0 • 1 note
    • 5,49 €
    • 5,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on Frostblood
'A sucker punch of escalating evil [and] sizzling romance' KIRKUS on Fireblood

Frost and fire have joined forces. Now, they must wage a war against darkness...

Ruby and Arcus face a more dangerous enemy than they could ever have imagined. Once Eurus opens the Gate of Light, darkness will be unleashed upon the world for all eternity.

The Frostbloods and Firebloods have formed a tentative alliance, and are now preparing for war - but Ruby is the only one who can prevent the catastrophe which is coming.

With the blood of night running in her veins, the line between good and evil becomes blurred. Ruby must be strong enough to face the darkness within - or else everyone she loves will be swallowed up by the night...

In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake

GENRE
Jeunes adultes
SORTIE
2018
21 août
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
448
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Hodder & Stoughton
TAILLE
1,2
Mo

Plus de livres par Elly Blake

2017
2017
2018
2018
2018
2020

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2018
2018
2019
2018
2017
2018

Autres livres de cette série

2017
2017