Sisters of Sword and Song Sisters of Sword and Song

Sisters of Sword and Song

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

Two sisters… one unbreakable bond
Evadne is finally going to be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen’s army for eight long years. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Evadne knows something is gravely wrong. Halcyon has been charged with a heinous crime and though her life is spared, she has been sentenced to fifteen years of punishment – five years of hard labour, five years of imprisonment and five years serving the house that she has wronged.
Suspicious of the charges, as well as the details of the crime, Evadne volunteers to take part of her sister’s terms. If there’s a way to clear Halcyon’s name, she’ll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death…

Set in a richly-drawn, ancient world comes this epic fantasy from the author of The Queen’s Rising…

About the author

Rebecca Ross is the #1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author of fantasy books for teens and adults.

She has written multiple highly acclaimed duologies, including LETTERS OF ENCHANTMENT, ELEMENTS OF CADENCE, and THE QUEEN’S RISING as well as two standalone novels: DREAMS LIE BENEATH and SISTERS OF SWORD & SONG.

When not writing, she can be found in her garden where she plants wildflowers and story ideas. She resides in Northeast Georgia with her husband and her dog.

Find her on Instagram @beccajross or online at www.rebeccarossauthor.com

GENRE
Jeunes adultes
SORTIE
2020
25 juin
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
480
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Harper Fire
TAILLE
3,7
Mo

Plus de livres similaires

Lightbringer Lightbringer
2020
The Ascension Series Boxset (Books 1-3) The Ascension Series Boxset (Books 1-3)
2020
The Consort The Consort
2017
Furyborn Furyborn
2018
Child of the Sacred Earth Child of the Sacred Earth
2017
The Bound The Bound
2016

Plus de livres par Rebecca Ross

Divines Rivalités (e-book) - Tome 01 Divines Rivalités (e-book) - Tome 01
2024
Divine Rivals Divine Rivals
2023
Ruthless Vows Ruthless Vows
2023
The Queen’s Rising The Queen’s Rising
2018
A Fire Endless A Fire Endless
2022
A River Enchanted A River Enchanted
2022

D’autres ont aussi acheté

Castles in their Bones Castles in their Bones
2022
Stardust in their Veins Stardust in their Veins
2023
Emily Wilde's Map of the Otherlands Emily Wilde's Map of the Otherlands
2024
White Cat White Cat
2010
This Vicious Grace This Vicious Grace
2022
Ember Queen Ember Queen
2020