• £9.99

Publisher Description

DISCOVER THE DEBUT THRILLER GETTING INSIDE EVERYONE'S HEAD THIS YEAR

'Tense and moving' - HARRIET TYCE, author of Blood Orange
'A clever and emotionally charged debut' - LESLEY KARA, author of The Rumour
'Brilliantly written with plenty of surprises along the way' - T M LOGAN, author of The Holiday
'Haunting and compelling . . . it had me immediately gripped' - KAREN HAMILTON, author of The Perfect Girlfriend
'It had my head spinning' - LAURA PEARSON, author of Missing Pieces
'Instantly gripping . . . a psychological thriller with real heart and depth' LISA BALLANTYNE, author of The Guilty One

---------------------------------------------------------

Alison feels like she's losing her mind. She is convinced that her ex-husband Jack is following her. She is certain she recognises the strange woman who keeps approaching her at work.

She knows she has a good reason to be afraid. But she can't remember why.

Then the mention of one name brings a lifetime of memories - and the truth - crashing back...

An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly.

---------------------------------------------------------


A thriller you'll want to talk about the moment you've finished it!


'A twist that will make you feel like you've been hit by an express train' S Magazine
'Clever, impressive and instantly gripping . . . Surprising twists will make your head spin in the build up to a moving yet chilling finale' Daily Express
'As soon as you've finished, you'll be dying to start again to try and spot the clues you've missed' Woman's Weekly
'So original!' Heat

GENRE
Non-Fiction
NARRATOR
HK
Helen Keeley
LENGTH
09:17
hr min
RELEASED
2020
April 2
PUBLISHER
Orion
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
324.3
MB

Customer Reviews

JFW0001 ,

All in Her Head, Nikki Smith

Wow! What a book! Totally gripping and full of suspense. The twists and turns in the plot were so unexpected and surprising the story was completely captivating from the beginning to the end!

Listeners Also Bought