Lola Is Missing (Unabridged) Lola Is Missing (Unabridged)
Audiobook 1 - Detective Rachel Prince

Lola Is Missing (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.8 • 5 Ratings
    • £10.99

    • £10.99

Publisher Description

A missing child. A woman found dead. Who is next?

Six-year-old Lola Jade Harper is taken from her bedroom. Her mother is distraught. She is convinced her estranged husband, Gavin Harper, has abducted their daughter.

Detective Rachel Prince is leading the investigation but is soon out of her depth as she searches for the most high-profile missing child in the country. To uncover the truth about Lola’s disappearance, Rachel must untangle the Harper family’s complicated web of secrets and lies.

As the case progresses, the body of a local woman is found. The death at first seems unrelated, until a trail of social media posts lead Rachel to a chilling discovery.

And then, another little girl is taken....

With growing pressure from the public and the appearance of someone from her past she’d rather forget, will Rachel be able to solve the connection between the two missing children and the murder - before it’s too late?

Truly addictive from start to finish, The Lying Kind is a tense, enthralling crime thriller by one of the best new voices in crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James, and Karin Slaughter.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
JC
Jan Cramer
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:45
hr min
RELEASED
2018
7 February
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
404
MB

Other Books in This Series

Now She's Gone: Detective Rachel Prince, Book 2 (Unabridged) Now She's Gone: Detective Rachel Prince, Book 2 (Unabridged)
2018
Perfect Girls (Unabridged) Perfect Girls (Unabridged)
2019