A Notorious Countess Confesses

Pennyroyal Green Series

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

“Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows.”
—Amanda Quick

“You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series.”
—Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long’s emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in the bestselling series set in Regency England and centered on a long-standing feud between members of two wealthy Sussex families, the Eversea and Redmond clans. The breathtaking romantic adventures of a former courtesan-turned-noblewoman, A Notorious Countess Confesses stokes the Pennyroyal fires hotter than ever before, providing readers with all the passion, scandal, and true love they could possibly hope for.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
30 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Julie Anne Long

2011
2010
2009
2015
2015
2009

Customers Also Bought

2017
2009
1992
2018

Other Books in This Series

2013
2014
2015
2015
2009
2009