A Spider

Finnegan's Dream

Publisher Description

In A Spider, Finnegan Smith is poisoned by an evil spider empress and transported to the land of Dream. Finnegan has always loved his grandpa's stories of a magical world named Dream, but he never believed he would be dragged right into one. Old Grandpa Tom left Dream fifty years ago on the verge of a war. Now Finnegan must choose sides and bring an end to the Empress’s reign. Finnegan is aided in his adventures by magical accomplices. Googly eyed lizards work as butlers, giant toads are decorated in the military and then there is Kreeker, a mysterious ally or fatal foe. Finnegan must choose his allegiances and save Dream and himself, discovering his untapped power and the strength to succeed. 


Love an adventure story with a cast of characters you want to be your friends—or enemies? Where the stakes are as high as they can be? Where redemption is possible, and decisions aren’t as clear as black and white? A tale in a world where loss is real, and power is only as good as its intentions? Then Finnegan’s Dream, A Spider, will take you on a journey you will truly embrace.


In the vein of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, The Mortal Instruments, His Dark Materials and The Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Finnegan’s Dream is a series of books that follow the adventures of thirteen year old Finnegan Smith.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
11 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
34
Pages
PUBLISHER
David J Keegan
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by David J Keegan

2014
2012

Customers Also Bought

2012
2013
2011
2011
2012
2012