• £1.99

Publisher Description

Everyone wants to party in a house of death...

Allhallow's Eve is a spine-chilling horror novel from Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

Nothing unusual ever happens in Ashburg until a local family are horribly mutilated and left to die in their own home. Since that night, the old Sherwood house has stood dark and abandoned - a constant reminder of the horrific killings.

But when mysterious invitations begin to arrive, announcing a party to be held there, nobody thinks it's a joke. After all, on Allhallow's Eve everyone wants to party in a house of death...

What readers are saying about Allhallow's Eve:

'A fast paced, gore filled, taboo ridden storyline'

'This book has everything, fear, anticipation and an excellent ending'

'One of the best books that Richard Laymon has ever written'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
May 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

TheJaiman ,

What?!

I read 99%, get right into the story and am them faced with the most ridiculous - tie it all up in 1/2 a page - cop-out ending I've ever read. Really annoyed!!!

More Books by Richard Laymon