Barbarian Princess

    • 4.5 • 11 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

The epic novel of Roman adventure.

Correus and Flavius, half brothers and rivals, have found the life of a Centurion to be dangerous. After imprisonment and torture, Flavius found his strength and proved his mettle. Correus, son of a slave, found glory on the battlefield.

But now the brothers have been stationed to Wales, a land of barbarians, mud and freezing rain. Here they must face the shame of lost battle and the thrill of a new era for their beloved Rome. 

And in Wales awaits a prize that could change one of their lives forever…

Barbarian Princess is perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
25 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
595
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Damion Hunter

2018
2021
2018
2019
2022
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2018
2021
2018
2017

Other Books in This Series

2018
2021
2018