Book 1 - Alpha Girl

Becoming Alpha

    • 4.7 • 383 Ratings

Publisher Description

One stupid party. One stupid boy. One stupid kiss. And my life was virtually over.

Tessa McCaide has a unique talent for getting into trouble. Then again, it isn’t easy for a girl with psychic visions to ignore what she sees. Luckily Tessa and her family are leaving California and moving halfway across the country, giving her the perfect opportunity to leave her reputation as “Freaky Tessa” behind.

But Tessa doesn’t realize that kissing the wrong guy in her new Texas town could land her in far more trouble than she ever imagined. Like being forced to attend St. Ailbe’s Academy, a secret boarding school for werewolves.

Even if the wrong guy did accidentally turn her into a shapeshifter and doom her to attending the weirdest high school ever, Tessa can’t help her growing attraction to the mysterious Dastien Laurent.

When vampires attack St. Ailbe’s and her visions pinpoint an enemy in their midst, Tessa realizes that boy drama and her newfound canine tendencies might just be the least of her problems.

“This is absolutely one of the most amazing books of 2013! Paranormal YA at its best. It doesn’t matter if you’re an adult or Young Adult. You will love this one.”Paranormal Cravings Blog

“Becoming Alpha is a great addition to the werewolf ranks – Erin’s world-building is excellent and her characters are big and bold, making for a wonderful read." - Escape Into Worlds

Binge the complete Alpha Girls series now!

Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book 9: Alpha Erased

Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
17 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
269
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SIZE
4.4
MB

Customer Reviews

fraserajxox ,

You all must read this!!!

This series is absolutely fantastic. A must read for everyone who cares. Loved it.😃

RARA and the noisy lions ,

Amazing

Great book couldn't put it down highly recommend

CelesteWolf ,

Amazing

As someone who had never bought a book online before, I am shocked to say that I have bought the whole series and can't wait for the next book. Such a good series of amazing books. Just one of those stories you wish never ended.

More Books Like This

2015
2015
2017
2012
2017
2013

More Books by Aileen Erin

2014
2015
2015
2014
2017
2018

Customers Also Bought

2013
2011
2015
2011
2012
2012

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014
2015
2015
2017
2018