Betrayal

(Ryan Drake: book 3): another compelling thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake

    • 4.5 • 17 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

If you are looking for an adrenalin-fuelled, blood-pumping, break-neck speed thriller then look no further than Will Jordan's third novel featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Compelling, unputdownable and unforgettable, it's perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci!

'Entertaining' - The Telegraph

'The writing is excellent and I found it hard to put down' -- ***** Reader review
'Gripping from start to finish'-- ***** Reader review
'Could not put the book down'-- ***** Reader review
'Excellent read - Will Jordan does not disappoint'-- ***** Reader review
'Ryan Drake - a sure winner' -- ***** Reader review
***********************************************************************************

HE FREED HER. HE TRUSTED HER. NOW HE MUST HUNT HER.

Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway.

A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect.

Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth.

And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
25 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
592
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Will Jordan

2016
2012
2015
2013
2019
2017

Customers Also Bought

2016
2017
2018
2016
2016
2016

Other Books in This Series

2012
2013