Blood Sister

A Thrilling and Gritty Crime Drama

    • 4.4 • 44 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Book 1 in a series following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Mandasue Heller.

'A gripping and thrilling read by a wonderful lady and fab author' Kimberley Chambers

There are two ways out of Essex Lane Estate, better known as The Devil. You make good, or you turn bad.

Jen Miller is determined not to make the same mistakes her mother did. She's waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man.

Her younger sister Tiff is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head...

The choices you make and the plans you have don't always turn out like you expect. Especially if you live on The Devil's Estate. When their paths cross with the unstoppable Dee - a woman with her own agenda - Jen and Tiff will learn that lesson the hard way.

At least they can rely on each other.

Can't they?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
11 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
7.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Jcsbgc ,

Blood Sister

Absolutely brilliant. Fantastic storyline with more twists and turns then the M25. Can't wait for Blood Mother

Floozy 42 ,

Ploppy 😁🙈🌺

Really good book couldn't put it down can't wait for the next one xxxxx

More Books by Dreda Say Mitchell

2014
2009
2011
2017
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2018
2010
2019
2017
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017