Blood Sister Blood Sister
Book 1 - Flesh and Blood Series

Blood Sister

A Thrilling and Gritty Crime Drama

    • 4.4 • 48 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Book 1 in a series following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Mandasue Heller.

'A gripping and thrilling read by a wonderful lady and fab author' Kimberley Chambers

There are two ways out of Essex Lane Estate, better known as The Devil. You make good, or you turn bad.

Jen Miller is determined not to make the same mistakes her mother did. She's waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man.

Her younger sister Tiff is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head...

The choices you make and the plans you have don't always turn out like you expect. Especially if you live on The Devil's Estate. When their paths cross with the unstoppable Dee - a woman with her own agenda - Jen and Tiff will learn that lesson the hard way.

At least they can rely on each other.

Can't they?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
11 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
7.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Jcsbgc ,

Blood Sister

Absolutely brilliant. Fantastic storyline with more twists and turns then the M25. Can't wait for Blood Mother

Floozy 42 ,

Ploppy 😁🙈🌺

Really good book couldn't put it down can't wait for the next one xxxxx

More Books Like This

Friendless Lane Friendless Lane
2015
Forget Me Not Forget Me Not
2007
Tainted Lives Tainted Lives
2009
Black Ice Black Ice
2010
Running Scared Running Scared
2022
The Women The Women
2023

More Books by Dreda Say Mitchell

Vendetta Vendetta
2014
Gangster Girl Gangster Girl
2010
Hit Girls Hit Girls
2011
Blood Mother Blood Mother
2017
Marple: Twelve New Stories Marple: Twelve New Stories
2022
Geezer Girls Geezer Girls
2009

Customers Also Bought

Taking Liberties Taking Liberties
2017
Broken Bodies Broken Bodies
2008
Deceit Deceit
2018
Bang to Rights Bang to Rights
2018
Damaged Goods Damaged Goods
2008
Trust Nobody Trust Nobody
2010

Other Books in This Series

Blood Mother Blood Mother
2017
Blood Daughter Blood Daughter
2017