Publisher Description

This is the first book in the Bluegrass Brothers series, which includes multiple New York Times bestselling titles. This is the follow-up series to the bestselling Bluegrass Series.

When danger and passions flare it’s best to find cover…

Cade Davies is a former Special Forces soldier who is now a high school teacher and football coach. And something is trying to kill his players. He’s been too busy trying to keep his players alive, while also avoiding the Davies Brothers marriage trap set by half the town, to pay attention and to the fiery redhead who has swept into his small town.

DEA Agent Annie Blake was undercover to bust a drug ring that preys on high school athletes in the adorable, small town of Keeneston. She had thought to keep her head down and listen to the local gossip to find the maker of this deadly drug. What Annie didn’t count on was becoming the local gossip. With marriage bets being placed and an entire town aiming to win the pot, Annie looks to Cade for help in bringing down the drug ring before another kid is killed. What she didn’t intend on was becoming the next target.

This iBooks Edition contains: the BONUS Chapter 25 for Annie and Cade’s wedding day.

March 27
Laurens Publishing

Customer Reviews

Bonkers234 ,

Bluegrass undercover

A slow start, tough to get into but a wonderful story

36Holmpaek ,

Bluegrass Undercover

I wanted to climb into the book and live in that small welcoming town. Loved the characters, loved the family feel of the book.

Small4ry ,

Really enjoyed

A great book with some laugh out loud moments.

More Books by Kathleen Brooks

Other Books in This Series