• £2.99

Publisher Description

Relentless Pursuit is the fourth novel in the Bluegrass Brothers series.

Pierce Davies watched as his older siblings fell in love – something this bachelor was not ready for.  After all, he was now the most eligible man in all of Keeneston! Though Pierce enjoys the playboy lifestyle, his life is his work and that hard work is set to pay off big time with the unveiling of a big secret. However, this work hard, play hard attitude may have also landed him in hot water as he finds himself arrested for a brutal murder with all evidence pointing to him.

Tammy Fields has been suffering from the crush to end all crushes. But her flirtations have fallen short as Pierce Davies always ended up in the arms of a Keeneston Belle. Having waited long enough, Tammy decides now is the time to grow up and move on. She has a good job as a paralegal and a hot new boyfriend. But everything changes quickly when Pierce is arrested and Tammy is called upon to help with his case. While working closely with Pierce to prove his innocence, she realizes her crush is something far more meaningful as she risks everything to save him.

Will they finally find love or will the increasing danger prevent their happily ever after?

20 May
Laurens Publishing

Customer Reviews

Chevylong88 ,

Loved this book!!

Another GREAT book!!! Love this whole series. Can't wait for Cy's story. It's going to be so Gooood!

Rachoness ,


Love all of the books in the series. Only 2 stories left :(

Only thing I would say is that the book is £1 cheaper to buy on kindle

HoneyLou95 ,


Really enjoyed this book. Read it in one day, becauase i could not put it down. Its exciting as well as funny. GREAT READ :)

More Books by Kathleen Brooks

Other Books in This Series