• £3.49

Publisher Description

Carnival Masquerade: Book Four in the Little Forest paranormal mystery series.

Sign up to the mailing list at www.jessicagracecoleman.com for free stuff! You can also get the first four novels in the Little Forest series for a discounted price by buying the box set of The Former World, Memento Mori, The Exalted and Carnival Masquerade.

Beth Powers is twenty-one, single, and lives in the traditional English village of Little Forest. She has a sister, a great group of friends, and a steady - if slightly boring - job. Oh, and she can see dead people.

Like many other village residents, Beth is intrigued by the circus which has just set up shop on Willowton Common: ‘Doctor Blackout’s Magnificent Masquerade Carnival’ is certainly bringing in the locals, but there’s something not quite right about the whole set up, including the elusive Doctor Blackout himself.

But, as usual, Beth has other, more pressing, things to worry about. With the unlikely help of Terence ‘Marvin the Mystic’ Todd, the gang have started a crusade against fake mediums, and not everyone’s happy about it. Throw in a couple of spectres who hold a personal grudge against the reluctant gazer, plus a best friend who’s acting extremely oddly, and Beth has more to deal with than she can handle on her own.

Join Beth and the LFI gang in this Little Forest novel as they battle against the forces of evil, some bored spectres, and even one of their best friends. The Former World has never been so deadly.

Crime & Thrillers
September 10
Jessica Grace Coleman

More Books by Jessica Grace Coleman

Other Books in This Series