• £3.49

Publisher Description

The Exalted: Book Three in the Little Forest paranormal mystery series.

Sign up to the mailing list at www.jessicagracecoleman.com for free stuff! You can also get the first four novels in the Little Forest series for a discounted price by buying the box set of The Former World, Memento Mori, The Exalted and Carnival Masquerade.

Beth Powers is twenty-one, single, and lives in the traditional English village of Little Forest. She has a sister, a great group of friends, and a steady, if slightly boring, job. Oh, and she can see dead people.

Along with the Little Forest Investigations team, Beth is on a mission to help the lost spectres that keep getting drawn back to Cherry Tree House, but as usual, it isn’t all plain sailing. Who was the leader of the brainwashing cult, ‘The Exalted’? Why are residents of the village acting stranger than usual? And what does it all have to do with the events of 1921?

As if this wasn’t enough, Beth has to deal with a fake medium who has just set up shop in the area, manipulating those around him and throwing up the important question: should people know about life after death?

Join Beth and the LFI gang in this Little Forest novel as they explore myths, magic and mediums in their home village and try to discover the truth about the Former World.

Jessica Grace Coleman brings you the third novel in the paranormal mystery 'Little Forest' series, following on from ‘The Former World’ and ‘Memento Mori’.

“Jessica Grace Coleman is one of the most exciting new writers around. Her stories inspire, entertain and mesmerise. An absolute must-read.” - Adam Croft, English author.

Crime & Thrillers
September 10
Jessica Grace Coleman

More Books by Jessica Grace Coleman

Other Books in This Series