Clash

    • 4.6 • 122 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

For Lucy Larson and Jude Ryder, love might be the thing that just isn't enough.

The only easy thing about Jude and Lucy's relationship is their love for one another. Everything else is hard. Especially when it comes to reining in Jude's trigger touch temper and Lucy's increasing jealousy of the female attention that Jude attracts. Feeling the stress of trying to hang on to her quintessential bad boy while becoming the foremost dancer in her class, Lucy knows something's going to break. She wants both. She needs both. But if she doesn't make a choice, she risks losing everything.

Full of passion, steamy scenes and hot romance, CLASH is a must for fans of BEAUTIFUL DISASTER and PERFECT CHEMISTRY.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
26 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
621.1
KB

Customer Reviews

chloweeeeeeeeee ,

:/

I have paid for this book and read it, I wanted to read it again and now it's saying I can't because its not the right format! I have paid for this why won't it let me!!! Other than that its an amazing book

More Books by Nicole Williams

2013
2013
2013
2012
2011
2013

Customers Also Bought

2014
2013
2015
2014
2014
2014