Close to Me

Gripping Psychological Family Drama

    • 4.0 • 43 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

'Gripping, claustrophobic and often deeply unsettling, Close To Me exerts a magnetic pull from its first pages' Kate Riordan, author of The Girl In The Photograph.

She can't remember the last year. Her husband wants to keep it that way.

Dramatic psychological suspense for fans of Liane Moriarty's The Husband's Secret, Clare Mackintosh's I Let You Go, and Linda Green's While My Eyes Were Closed.

When Jo Harding falls down the stairs at home, she wakes up in hospital with partial amnesia - she's lost a whole year of memories.

A lot can happen in a year. Was Jo having an affair? Lying to her family? Starting a new life?

She can't remember what she did - or what happened the night she fell.

But she's beginning to realise she might not be as good a wife and mother as she thought.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
31 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Pinkz999 ,

Amazing

Amazing book couldn't put it down

Laydeeqt ,

Best book ive read in ages

Well written and had me gripped every evening i read it!!!! Great characters and great ending-bravi amanda

More Books Like This

2023
2018
2021
2016
2022
2014

More Books by Amanda Reynolds

2018
2019
2023
2024
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2014
2016
2017
2016
2013
2011