• £4.99

Publisher Description

From the number one bestselling author of SAFE HOUSE comes a story about friendship, family, secrets, lies, and the things we do for love.

When Claire Cooper was eight, her mother disappeared during Hop-tu-naa, the Manx Halloween.
When Claire was eighteen, she and her friends took part in a Hop-tu-naa dare that went terribly wrong.
Now in her early twenties and a police officer, what happened that Hop-tu-naa night has come back to haunt them all, and Claire must confront her deepest fears in order to stop a killer from striking again.

For fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben, this is I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER meets THE WICKER MAN from one of the country's new generation of thriller writers.

'Ewan has become a master storyteller.' Ann Cleeves

'A rising star of the genre.' Simon Kernick

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
October 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Faber & Faber
SIZE
846.8
KB

More Books by Chris Ewan