Dirty Little Secrets Dirty Little Secrets

Dirty Little Secrets

    • 4.0 • 149 Ratings
    • £5.49
    • £5.49

Publisher Description

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN

Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead.

In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good.

There's just one problem.

Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight.

The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death.

The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers:

'Enthralling'
JP Delaney

'Chilling'
Sunday Times

'Arresting'
Sunday Express

'Brilliant'
BA Paris

'Gripping'
Best

'Compulsive'
Sunday Mirror

'Addictive'
Michelle Frances

'Refreshing'
Express

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
7 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Ngxitdixyocy ,

Disappointing ending

I really enjoyed this book but couldn’t help feeling slightly disappointed by the ending!

Sandy-elf ,

Loved it

Absolutely brilliant

Tombereader ,

Brilliant

Kept you guessing right to the end!! This is the 2nd book I have read by Jo Spain and as with the 1st, I wasn’t disappointed. This author knows how to keep your intrigue piqued!! Great read !!

More Books Like This

No Secrets No Secrets
2022
The Trawlerman The Trawlerman
2021
The Other Child The Other Child
2012
Nostalgia, Nuisances, and Necessary Niceties Nostalgia, Nuisances, and Necessary Niceties
2021
Where They Found Her Where They Found Her
2015
The House of Now and Then The House of Now and Then
2023

More Books by Jo Spain

With Our Blessing With Our Blessing
2015
The Perfect Lie The Perfect Lie
2021
The Confession The Confession
2018
The Last to Disappear The Last to Disappear
2022
Beneath the Surface Beneath the Surface
2016
Six Wicked Reasons Six Wicked Reasons
2020

Customers Also Bought

Sun Damage Sun Damage
2022
The Other Guest The Other Guest
2023
Our Little Cruelties Our Little Cruelties
2020
Little Friends Little Friends
2020
The Whispers The Whispers
2021
Haven't They Grown Haven't They Grown
2020