Foxglove Farm Foxglove Farm
Book 2 - Love Heart Lane Series

Foxglove Farm

    • 4.6 • 151 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

The perfect summer holiday read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Phillipa Ashley

Return to Love Heart Lane for friendship, romance and a community who will be be there for you no matter what…

Isla and Drew Allaway appear to have the perfect life – a strong marriage, two beautiful children and their picture-perfect home, Foxglove Farm.

But, new mum Isla is struggling. She loves her little family but with Drew working all hours on the farm, Isla’s lonely.

When she discovers that Drew has been keeping secrets from her, Isla has to face losing the home they all love.
Can the Love Heart Lane community pull together once more to help save Foxglove Farm? And can Isla save her home…and her marriage?

Reviews

‘Christie Barlow is one of the best writers in this genre’ Lorraine Rugman – The Book Review Café

‘Christie is an immensely talented author with the ability to spin words into heart-warming comedy gold’ Caroline Mitchell #1 bestselling author

‘Well-observed, highly-relatable and wickedly-funny’ Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley

‘There’s always love, laughter and a happy-ever-after with Christie Barlow’s books!’ Mandy Baggot

‘What I absolutely love about the authors books is her attention to her characters, they are a joy to read about. they are so well developed by the end of the book you really do feel you are saying “goodbye” to old friends’ Lorraine Rugman – The Book Review Café

About the author

Christie Barlow is the number one international bestselling author of seventeen romantic comedies including the iconic Love Heart Lane Series, A Home at Honeysuckle Farm and Kitty's Countryside Dream. She lives in a ramshackle cottage in a quaint village in the heart of Staffordshire with her four children and two dogs.

Her writing career came as a lovely surprise when Christie decided to write a book to teach her children a valuable life lesson and show them that they are capable of achieving their dreams.

Christie writes about love, life, friendships and the importance of community spirit. She loves to hear from her readers and you can get in touch via Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.
Twitter – @ChristieJBarlow
Facebook – Christie Barlow Author
Instagram – christie_barlow

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
28 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Snookie2 ,

Another fabulous read

I loved this book so much. The serious topic of mental health alongside the fabulous storyline and characters make this book a must read. I’m off to download the next one!

YelselR ,

Really good

Such a good story , realistic as money/family troubles happen, new ideas / projects happen and rustling happens. Lovely community story

More Books Like This

Love Heart Lane Boxset: Books 1-3 Including Exclusive Christmas Story Love Heart Lane Boxset: Books 1-3 Including Exclusive Christmas Story
2021
Changes of Heart (Montana Skies Book #1) Changes of Heart (Montana Skies Book #1)
2005
The Little Pieces of You and Me The Little Pieces of You and Me
2016
The Girl from Donegal The Girl from Donegal
2023
19 Yellow Moon Road 19 Yellow Moon Road
2021
Gold Diggers Gold Diggers
2013

More Books by Christie Barlow

The Vintage Flower Van on Love Heart Lane The Vintage Flower Van on Love Heart Lane
2024
Love Heart Lane Love Heart Lane
2019
Clover Cottage Clover Cottage
2020
The Lake House The Lake House
2020
Starcross Manor Starcross Manor
2020
Primrose Park Primrose Park
2021

Customers Also Bought

Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
2019
Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
2019
Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Starlight Over Bluebell Castle
2019
Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Summer Strawberries at Swallowtail Bay Summer Strawberries at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Ottercombe Bay – Part Three Ottercombe Bay – Part Three
2018

Other Books in This Series

Clover Cottage Clover Cottage
2020
Starcross Manor Starcross Manor
2020
The Lake House The Lake House
2020
Primrose Park Primrose Park
2021
Love Heart Lane Love Heart Lane
2019