• £0.99

Publisher Description

The perfect summer holiday read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Phillipa Ashley

Return to Love Heart Lane for friendship, romance and a community who will be be there for you no matter what…

Isla and Drew Allaway appear to have the perfect life – a strong marriage, two beautiful children and their picture-perfect home, Foxglove Farm.
 
But, new mum Isla is struggling.  She loves her little family but with Drew working all hours on the farm, Isla’s lonely.

When she discovers that Drew has been keeping secrets from her, Isla has to face losing the home they all love.
Can the Love Heart Lane community pull together once more to help save Foxglove Farm?  And can Isla save her home…and her marriage?

Reviews

‘Christie Barlow is one of the best writers in this genre’ Lorraine Rugman – The Book Review Café

‘Christie is an immensely talented author with the ability to spin words into heart-warming comedy gold’ Caroline Mitchell #1 bestselling author

‘Well-observed, highly-relatable and wickedly-funny’ Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley

‘There’s always love, laughter and a happy-ever-after with Christie Barlow’s books!’ Mandy Baggot

‘What I absolutely love about the authors books is her attention to her characters, they are a joy to read about. they are so well developed by the end of the book you really do feel you are saying “goodbye” to old friends’ Lorraine Rugman – The Book Review Café

About the author

Christie Barlow is the author of thirteen bestselling romantic comedies including the Love Heart Lane series, A Home at Honeysuckle Farm and The Cosy Canal Boat Dream. She lives in a ramshackle cottage in a quaint village in the heart of Staffordshire with her four children and two dogs.
Christie loves to hear from her readers and you can get in touch via
Twitter – @ChristieJBarlow
Facebook – Christie Barlow Author
Instagram – christie_barlow

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
28 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Snookie2 ,

Another fabulous read

I loved this book so much. The serious topic of mental health alongside the fabulous storyline and characters make this book a must read. I’m off to download the next one!

YelselR ,

Really good

Such a good story , realistic as money/family troubles happen, new ideas / projects happen and rustling happens. Lovely community story

More Books by Christie Barlow

Other Books in This Series