• £0.99

Publisher Description

'A masterpiece of the genre' ★★★★★
If you mess with the Glass family, dont expect to live to tell the tale...

What was meant to be a straightforward jewellery heist goes horribly wrong, and the thieves are forced to take a hostage to make their escape. But when they discover their prisoner is the infamous Nina Glass - one of the bosses of the most dangerous criminal dynasty in London - they soon realise they have made a terrible mistake.

Greed wins out over good sense and the gang decide to make the best of a bad situation. They send Luke Glass a ransom note. But messing with London's top crime dynasty is a serious error. Now Luke must track down the gang who abducted his sister before they carry out their brutal threats.

The Glass family have other problems. The crooked cop they have on their payroll - DCI Oliver Stanford - makes an unwelcome discovery. The insider they had all presumed dead, may in fact have survived, and still be feeding information to the police.

Under attack from all sides, and desperate to save his sister, Luke has the reputation and survival of the crime dynasty in his hands – is this the end of the Glass family?

Three people can keep a secret - if two of them are dead...

Pacey, explosive and unforgettable, The Hustle is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

What readers say about Owen Mullen:

'Owen Mullen knows how to ramp up the action just when it’s needed… he never fails to give you hard-hitting thrillers that have moments that will stay with you forever...'

'One of the very best thriller writers I have ever read.'

'Owen Mullen writes a good story, he really brings his characters to life and the endings are hard to guess and never what you expected.'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
5 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
348
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
914.3
KB

More Books by Owen Mullen

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021