Insider Insider
Book 2 - The Glass Family

Insider

A page-turning, gritty gangland thriller from Owen Mullen

    • 3.8 • 28 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Someone’s playing both sides and now they have a score to settle…

When the family business is crime, you can never be sure who to trust. And when three of their businesses are hit in one night, the notorious Glass family close ranks. Either someone is sending them a message or a war is coming...

With trouble coming from all sides, the heads of the Glass family have more than enough to deal with, but all bets are off when a stranger from the past enters the game, causing division and mistrust.

Crooked cops, rival gangs and old enemies are bad enough, but when the trouble comes from the inside, loyalties are tested, with deadly consequences.

Page-turning, gripping, gritty, Insider is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

What readers say about Owen Mullen:

'Owen Mullen knows how to ramp up the action just when it’s needed… he never fails to give you hard-hitting thrillers that have moments that will stay with you forever...'

'One of the very best thriller writers I have ever read.'

'Owen Mullen writes a good story, he really brings his characters to life and the endings are hard to guess and never what you expected.'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
29 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Not Safe After Dark Not Safe After Dark
2009
Cold-Blooded Cold-Blooded
2015
Cover-Up Story Cover-Up Story
2019
Dead Man's Gift and Other Stories Dead Man's Gift and Other Stories
2018
In Place of Death In Place of Death
2015
The Year's Best Crime and Mystery Stories 2016 The Year's Best Crime and Mystery Stories 2016
2016

More Books by Owen Mullen

Games People Play Games People Play
2021
Family Family
2021
The Wronged The Wronged
2021
Whistleblower Whistleblower
2021
The Accused The Accused
2021
Hustle Hustle
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Price The Price
2021
Under Dog Under Dog
2022
The Reckoning The Reckoning
2022
The Score The Score
2021
Scorned Scorned
2022
Traitor in the House Traitor in the House
2021

Other Books in This Series

Hustle Hustle
2022
Thief Thief
2022
Family Family
2021