Innocent Innocent

Innocent

the gripping and emotional new thriller from the bestselling author of FOUND

    • 4.1 • 18 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

A MURDER TEARS A TOWN APART. BUT WHO IS THE KILLER?

'Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.' PETER JAMES
'Full of twists and turns...this is a gripping and compelling read you won't want to put down' HEAT

The pretty market town of Sterndale is a close-knit and caring community; the perfect place for friends Izzy and Laura to raise their children. But their lives are suddenly shattered following a brutal murder at a summer wedding...and everyone is terrified knowing a killer lives amongst them.

Suddenly, Izzy doesn't know who she can trust while Laura sees suspicion and paranoia spreading through the town. As the police search for answers - and relationships begin to unravel - the secrets lurking beneath the pristine surface of Sterndale come to light...and the shocking truth will finally be revealed.

A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like BROADCHURCH and LIAR this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas.


Praise for Erin Kinsley's first novel FOUND, a BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE:


'An unputdownable thriller.'
ELLY GRIFFITHS

'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES

'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN

'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!
' MINETTE WALTERS

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
15 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books Like This

Someone You Know Someone You Know
2023
Such a Lovely Family Such a Lovely Family
2024
Crab Cakes, Killers and a Kaftan Crab Cakes, Killers and a Kaftan
2016
All the Rage All the Rage
2019
Blood Red Blood Red
2015
Missing Missing
2021

More Books by Erin Kinsley

Found Found
2019
Missing Missing
2021
Someone You Know Someone You Know
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Guilt Trip The Guilt Trip
2021
Ask No Questions Ask No Questions
2021
The Festival The Festival
2021
Into the Dark Into the Dark
2022
Cover Your Tracks Cover Your Tracks
2020
The Long, Long Afternoon The Long, Long Afternoon
2021