Marked

An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London

    • 4.5 • 41 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages - however, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal.

The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2018
3 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Benedict Jacka

2012
2012
2012
2014
2013
2015

Customers Also Bought

2016
2020
2018
2020
2019
2022

Other Books in This Series

2019
2020
2021
2012
2012
2012