• £4.99

Publisher Description

A Richard and Judy Book Club pick and a Radio 2 Book Club Choice.

Get to know Tess and Gus in Kate Eberlen's first novel, Miss You, perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.

Tess and Gus are meant to be. They just haven't met properly yet. And perhaps they never will . . .

Today is the first day of the rest of your life is the motto on a plate in the kitchen at home, and Tess can’t get it out of her head, even though she’s in Florence for a final, idyllic holiday before university.

Gus and his parents are also on holiday in Florence – and, for one day, the paths of these two eighteen-year-olds will criss-cross before they each return to England.

Over the course of the next sixteen years, life and love will offer them very different challenges. Separated by distance and chance, there’s no way the two of them are ever going to meet each other properly . . . or is there?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
11 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
4.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Danika09 ,

Absolutely brilliant

Loved every minute of the book

Andrews81 ,

Miss you

Good story lines , likeable characters.
Without giving away the story lines is that the issues raised within the book seemed so rushed .
Maybe I'm the only one who thinks considering it's a sensitive story line the book could of helped many woman going through the same health problem.
Instead was rushed .

mammywoo ,

Brilliant

Couldn't put it down. Gutted is over. Fantastic story , lovely voice, gripping in a calm and enjoyable way.

More Books by Kate Eberlen