• £1.99

Publisher Description

A sweeping historical romance from Nicole Jordan, the New York Times bestselling author

When sea captain Kyle Ramsey meets Selena Markham on a moonlit beach, he is taken away by her beauty. And when she reveals her hidden desires to him, he is stunned.

But society doesn’t agree with his chosen match, and the unexpected lovers embark on a relationship rocked by bitterness and anger. Can they convince their peers of their true compatibility?

Rouge romance - the best historical romance novels, perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
April 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Nicole Jordan