Never Forget You Never Forget You

Never Forget You

    • 4.4 • 5 Ratings
    • £4.49
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

Some love stories end before they even begin…

‘Romantic and gorgeous’ Milly Johnson

‘An emotional novel about the power of hope’ Holly Miller

‘Made my heart ache’ Liz Fenwick

‘An epic story of love and emotion. Wow!’ Jane Linfoot

***

When Lili meets Ben by chance one hot summer’s day, it feels like fate. But life is about to take them in different directions, and so they agree to meet next July, in the beautiful hidden garden where they first laid eyes on each other. But one of them never shows up…

Five years later, Ben still wonders how he got things so wrong – he let the love of his life slip between his fingers. And then a stranger, Alice, arrives in his tiny Scottish hometown. Alice has no memory of how she got there: she can’t remember anything before that morning. The only clue to her past is the silver bee necklace she wears – the very same one Ben bought for Lili that magical summer’s day…

As Ben, Lili and Alice’s stories converge, so begins a beautiful and deeply emotional story of love, forgiveness and second chances. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

***

Readers LOVE Never Forget You:

‘This story was unputdownable, and absolutely wrecked me… an incredibly moving and often poignant story with truly authentic characters and a perfect ending. Just exquisite.’ 5****

‘A powerful novel about love that just sinks into your heart and soul.’ 5*****

‘Oh my, what a heart-wrenching read! I loved it!’ 5*****

‘Gripping, beautifully written and all-consuming. One of my favourite reads this year’ 5*****

‘An enthralling love story… The perfect novel in my opinion!’ 5*****

‘This was absolutely beautiful – I was completely blown away by the writing and the storyline’ 5*****

‘This book is so well written, I couldn’t put it down! So many emotions!!!!’ 5*****

‘Simply stunning…you won’t be able to put it down. Beautiful and yet also heartbreaking’ 5*****

’This book gives me Colleen Hoover crossed with Taylor Jenkins-Reid, in a British way’ 5*****

Reviews

Praise for Fiona Lucas and The Last Goodbye

‘A poignant and emotional story about loss, grief, and the beautiful dawn of a second chance of love, life and happiness. Bittersweet but full of hope’ Judy Finnigan

‘A gorgeous book about second chances and moving from the darkness and back into the light. Brimming with love and overflowing with hope – I adored it’ Milly Johnson, My One True North

‘A poignant and uplifting read about loss, love and learning to put yourself back together again after facing the unimaginable’ Sophie Cousens, This Time Next Year

‘A beautifully written story of love, loss and hope. I adored it’ Emma Cooper, The First Time I Saw You

‘Full of heart and tenderness, Anna and Brody carried me with them every step of their journey – a truly outstanding book to lift you up’ Jane Linfoot, The Little Cornish Kitchen

‘Beautifully told and full of hope, this love story will touch your heart’ Helen Rolfe, The Little Village Library

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
27 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

Always Been Yours Always Been Yours
2023
Donovan Donovan
2016
Marshmallows for Breakfast Marshmallows for Breakfast
2018
The Returning Tide The Returning Tide
2017
Storm Shells Storm Shells
2013
Grainger Grainger
2017

More Books by Fiona Lucas

The Memory Collector The Memory Collector
2018
The Last Goodbye The Last Goodbye
2020
Always and Only You Always and Only You
2024
Non dirmi addio Non dirmi addio
2023
Am Abgrund balanciert es sich am besten Am Abgrund balanciert es sich am besten
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Winter of Second Chances The Winter of Second Chances
2021
It Was Always You It Was Always You
2022
What Might Have Been What Might Have Been
2022
A Mother’s Heart A Mother’s Heart
2022
The Last Charm The Last Charm
2020
The Life We Almost Had The Life We Almost Had
2020