• £1.99

Publisher Description

Will these orphan sisters find their happy ending?

When their mother dies and their father, in his grief, burns down their wagon and runs away, Kath and Ella - gypsy sisters - suddenly become orphans. With no one to turn to for help, they face hardship and hunger at every turn. Will their special sisters' bond be strong enough to see them to safety?

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a heartwarming tale of family and overcoming adversity. A perfect tearjearker for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Dilly Court.

'A wonderful book, full of passion, pain, sweetness, twists and turns' Sheila Newberry.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by Elizabeth Gill