• £3.49

Publisher Description

Persist. Escape. Survive. 

Macy has faced horrors worse than she ever imagined at the hands of her kidnapper, Chester Woodran. She's played the part of the daughter he sought to replace. It's becoming more and more apparent that her only chance to survive may involve a risky escape attempt. 

As her friends and family deal with their own dark secrets, Macy must risk everything to have one last chance at freedom. 

Over is the third and final installment of the Gone saga, a series of psychological suspense thrillers. If you like haunting characters and an intense mystery, then you'll love Stacy Claflin's compelling conclusion to what readers are calling "one of the best series to come along in a while." 

Read the stunning conclusion of the Gone series today!

Other books now available: 
Gone (#1) 
Held (#2)
The Complete Trilogy
Dean's List (Standalone)
No Return (Standalone)

Crime & Thrillers
April 2
Stacy Claflin

Customer Reviews

halliseeeey ,


I loved this book! Omg I couldn’t put it down I cancelled plans just to keep reading haha!
Ild give it more than 5 stars if I could. I’m sad the book has finished. I felt like I knew the characters and I could imagine each scene as if I was there myself! I also cried a lot at one point my heart was racing! I’m worried I won’t find another book to match this! Definitely will be reading more from this author!

25mumm ,

What a page turner

These books were amazing!! Generally couldn’t put them down

Vella2017 ,

Loved it!

Read the full trilogy and must say I couldn't put the books down. Very interesting and gripping which I thoroughly enjoyed and look forward to reading more from this author. I must say though that I noticed quite a few spelling mistakes and errors in all the books which I think should be addressed, luckily I managed to guess what certain things meant, not sure whether this is the authors mistake or whoever edited the books but just thought I'd point it out. All in all though will defiantly be buying more from this author.

More Books by Stacy Claflin

Other Books in This Series