Ronin Ronin
    • £3.49

Publisher Description

The Awakening of the Elves.

Ariel returns home from fighting orcs in Isandor, to discover that her beloved country has changed––and not for the better.
Strategy becomes as essential as the strength to fight, as Ashkar's dark influence works its way into tensions old and new.

In the turmoil of treachery and greed, old alliances become strained and the Fae are forced to reclaim their strength and power.
It will take all the courage and determination of Ariel, Marin and the Eldrin to maintain Samaran's strength against the deadly threat in the east..

Ronin is the seventh book in A Dance of Fire & Shadow, the epic fantasy adventure romance series from Jay Aspen

Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and J RR Tolkien

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2023
21 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sandfire Publishing Ltd
SIZE
540.5
KB

More Books by Jay Aspen

Shadowblade Shadowblade
2022
Duneflyer Duneflyer
2021
Resistance Resistance
2022
Iceblade Iceblade
2022
Fireblade Fireblade
2022
Soulblade Soulblade
2022

Other Books in This Series

Soulblade Soulblade
2022
Corsair Corsair
2023
Shadowblade Shadowblade
2022
Exile Exile
2023
Iceblade Iceblade
2022
Outlaw Outlaw
2023