Second Chance Summer Second Chance Summer

Second Chance Summer

A romantic, feel-good read, perfect for summer

    • 4.0 • 332 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force will fall head over heels for the new Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

What do you do when you run into the man who broke your heart?


Lily's been back in Cedar Ridge for less than ten minutes when she bumps into Aidan, the former love of her life. So much for sneaking back into town unnoticed. And thanks to frizzy hair and armfuls of junk food, she's turning his head for all the wrong reasons.

No one knows why Lily is home after ten years, and she's determined to stay no longer than the summer. But Cedar Ridge and Aidan have other ideas. As they set about persuading Lily to give them a second chance, she finds herself falling under the spell of the Colorado mountains ... and the one man she could never forget.

Want more warm, funny romance? Visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
30 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
3.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Remewife1234 ,

Stunning

Loved every minute of it!

More Books Like This

The Lemon Sisters The Lemon Sisters
2019
Montana Passions (Mills & Boon By Request) Montana Passions (Mills & Boon By Request)
2010
Lone Wolf Lone Wolf
2021
Own It Own It
2017
Double the Pleasure Double the Pleasure
2008
Busted Busted
2015

More Books by Jill Shalvis

Instant Attraction Instant Attraction
2020
Simply Irresistible Simply Irresistible
2014
The Family You Make The Family You Make
2022
Sweet Little Lies Sweet Little Lies
2016
Lost and Found Sisters Lost and Found Sisters
2017
Hot Winter Nights Hot Winter Nights
2018

Customers Also Bought

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3 Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
2014
Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
2014
Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2 Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
2014
Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5 Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5
2015
One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8 One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8
2018
Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5 Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5
2014