• £3.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Sarah Morgan will fall head over heels for the new Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

What do you do when you run into the man who broke your heart?

Lily's been back in Cedar Ridge for less than ten minutes when she bumps into Aidan, the former love of her life. So much for sneaking back into town unnoticed. And thanks to frizzy hair and armfuls of junk food, she's turning his head for all the wrong reasons.

No one knows why Lily is home after ten years, and she's determined to stay no longer than the summer. But Cedar Ridge and Aidan have other ideas. As they set about persuading Lily to give them a second chance, she finds herself falling under the spell of the Colorado mountains ... and the one man she could never forget.

Features a preview of Jill's glorious new novel, The Lemon Sisters, 'perfect, feel-good fiction' (Sarah Morgan). You can preorder now! 9781472252289

Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive.

'If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat' Julie Cohen

'My go-to read for humour and heart' Susan Mallery

Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
June 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
3.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Remewife1234 ,

Stunning

Loved every minute of it!

More Books by Jill Shalvis