• £3.99

Publisher Description

Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

Life can change in an instant... After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, LA chef Quinn Weller seems to be getting her life back on track. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find?

The answer comes when a lawyer appears, revealing a bombshell secret and mysterious inheritance in the small town of Wildstone, California. On impulse, Quinn heads up the coast and finds herself drawn to Wildstone's simple pleasures...and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.

But there's another surprise to come. The inheritance is something earthshattering, that will make Quinn question everything she knows about herself and her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up, Quinn must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have - and could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.

Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
June 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
4.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Sharpshooter222 ,

Highyby

G B.B. ughhggs

BackToBook ,

Lost and Found

Lovely, heartwarming story with great characters - portrayal of Tilly was particularly good and the author having four teenage daughters must have helped! Very enjoyable read.

Sharps88 ,

Excellent read.

I greatly enjoyed this book. The story, the characters. I felt every emotion along with those in the book, and finished it in record time! It is well written and flows nicely. Would highly recommend.

More Books by Jill Shalvis

Other Books in This Series