• £6.99

Publisher Description

Schooldays at St Clare's are never dull for twins Pat and Isabel O'Sullivan in Enid Blyton's much-loved boarding school series.

The Second Form at St Clare's
The twins have made it to second form. New girls Gladys and Mirabel have great talents for acting and music, and Elsie, the form's unpopular Head Girl, learns to be less spiteful.

The Third Form at St Clare's
It's time for a new head girl. There are plenty of candidates, but after a terrible accident, and an hilarious school play, the true leaders are revealed.

Kitty at St Clare's
Pat breaks her arm and misses the first weeks of term. Will Pat be upset when new girl Amanda becomes Isabel's new best friend?

There'll be mischief at St Clare's!

Between 1941 and 1946, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at St Clare's. Books 5, 6 and 9 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox and feature storylines set in between the original Blyton novels. These books were published in 2000/2008 and are unillustrated.

October 6
Hachette Children's Group

Customer Reviews

Mashammk ,

Enid Blyton- St Clare’s Collection 2

I love this book so much, it would be great for anyone who likes mystery books or books about mischief or schools, or for whoever likes Enid Blyton’s books. I would recommend it to people between 9-15 years old. I would start from collection 1 though. I especially think the length isn’t too long or short, and it’s really good that it has 3 books in 1. Even for people who aren’t so keen on reading, this book will get them interested! Same with all of Enid Blyton’s books. I give this book a definite 5 stars!

More Books by Enid Blyton