• Pre-Order
    • Expected 18 Jul 2019
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO GET JUSTICE FOR YOUR FAMILY? A gripping, relatable and intriguing thriller from one of the best-loved writers in the genre. For fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

********

A mother’s job is to keep her children safe.

Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she’d done differently, but doesn’t everyone feel that way?

Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free

But what if she fails?

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?

There’s nothing she wouldn’t do to make it right . . .

********

Praise for Tammy Cohen:

'A fresh, clever psychological thriller. I loved it!' CLARE MACKINTOSH

' Tammy Cohen is rapidly becoming one of my favourite authors' EMMA KAVANAGH

'Psychological thrillers don't get much better than this!' C L TAYLOR

'Truly terrifying' RUTH WARE

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2019
July 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld

More Books by Tammy Cohen