Stop At Nothing Stop At Nothing

Stop At Nothing

the mesmerising and suspenseful page-turner

    • 3.4 • 9 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELL

'Terrifying stuff, elegantly written' Financial Times

Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way?

Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free.

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?

There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse?

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

********

WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING:


'I read this straight through
, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON

'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour

'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER

'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
18 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
4.6
MB

More Books Like This

Forget Me Not Forget Me Not
2019
Ghosts and Goblins and Murder Ghosts and Goblins and Murder
2017
Too Close for Comfort Too Close for Comfort
2016
Quiet in Her Bones Quiet in Her Bones
2021
She Lied She Died She Lied She Died
2020
The Burning The Burning
2022

More Books by Tammy Cohen

Dying for Christmas Dying for Christmas
2014
When She Was Bad When She Was Bad
2016
The Wedding Party The Wedding Party
2021
They All Fall Down They All Fall Down
2017
First One Missing First One Missing
2015
Clean Break Clean Break
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Broken The Broken
2014
Truth Hurts Truth Hurts
2019
Open Your Eyes Open Your Eyes
2018
The Wrong Move The Wrong Move
2020
Two Wrongs Two Wrongs
2021
That Woman That Woman
2020