The Accident The Accident

The Accident

A completely addictive, gripping psychological thriller from L H Stacey for 2024

    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

One wrong choice...

Every time Kate Duggan looks in a mirror she's reminded of the night her life changed forever. Kate managed to walk away from the car accident that ruined the lives of her siblings, but questions still remain about what really happened on that dark stretch of road....

Since then Kate’s life has been spiralling. On the surface her fiancé Rob is supportive, but the reality is he’s controlling and manipulative and Kate knows she has to get away.

So, when Kate begins work at a firm of private investigators, she hopes this is her chance to shake off her guilt and start again. She likes the idea of hiding in the shadows, watching others without being seen.

But that one fateful night will come back to haunt Kate in ways she never expected. And maybe the answers she seeks lie much closer to home than she ever imagined...

Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Shalini Boland and Kendra Elliot

Please note: This book was previously published as Tell Me No Secrets.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
27 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
314
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by L. H. Stacey

The Serial Killer's Girl The Serial Killer's Girl
2022
The Fake Date The Fake Date
2023
The Weekend The Weekend
2023
The Sisters Next Door The Sisters Next Door
2021
The House Guest The House Guest
2023
The Safe House The Safe House
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Silent Friend The Silent Friend
2023
The Boat Party The Boat Party
2023
The Cuckoo Sister The Cuckoo Sister
2023
The Beach House The Beach House
2023
The Stepson The Stepson
2023
The Woman at Number 19 The Woman at Number 19
2023