The Fake Date The Fake Date

The Fake Date

A completely gripping, page-turning psychological thriller from L.H. Stacey

    • 3.3 • 7 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

A psychological thriller from best selling author L.H. Stacey.

‘Dark and dramatic, with an explosive ending’ Diane Saxon

'An atmospheric thriller with a knockout ending!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️' Bestselling author Diana Wilkinson

'The plot twists kept me guessing right until the end' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nine hours and eleven minutes ...

That's how long it's been since Ella Hope was left for dead. She lies, unable to move and praying for somebody to find her, as she counts down the minutes and wonders who could have hated her so much to have hurt her so badly.

Was it the man she went on a date with the previous evening, the man linked to the deaths of two other women? Or somebody else, somebody who wants her out of the picture so much they're willing to kill?

Whoever it is, they will pay.

All Ella has to do first is survive ...

Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, Sue Watson, Jackie Kabler and Kendra Elliot.

**Please Note: This is a reissue of The Fake Date**

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
18 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Peril Peril
2023
The Calling The Calling
2011
Flash Point Flash Point
2018
Obsessed By Darkness Obsessed By Darkness
2016
Cold Mourning Cold Mourning
2014
Stranded at Poppyridge Cove Stranded at Poppyridge Cove
2022

More Books by L. H. Stacey

The Serial Killer's Girl The Serial Killer's Girl
2022
The Weekend The Weekend
2023
The Sisters Next Door The Sisters Next Door
2021
The House Guest The House Guest
2023
The Accident The Accident
2024
The Safe House The Safe House
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Silent Friend The Silent Friend
2023
The Stepson The Stepson
2023
Local Girl Missing Local Girl Missing
2022
The Other Mother The Other Mother
2023
The Good Twin The Good Twin
2024
The Couple Across The Street The Couple Across The Street
2023