The Doomsday Testament

An adrenalin-fuelled historical conspiracy thriller you won’t be able to put down…

    • 4.2 • 16 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

From bestselling author James Douglas, a gripping and enthralling historical conspiracy thriller - a must read for fans of Dan Brown, James Becker and Chris Kuzneski.

READERS ARE LOVING THE DOOMSDAY TESTAMENT!
"This is the best book I have read in a long while..." - 5 STARS.
"Kept me up very late because I couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS.
"Kept me gripped until the end, with twist and turns everywhere..." - 5 STARS.

**********************************************************************


THERE ARE SOME WHO WILL KILL TO FIND THAT WHICH IS LOST...

1937
: Hitler sent an expedition to Tibet in search of the lost land of Thule.
1941: Himmler spent a huge fortune, and sacrificed the lives of hundreds to turn Wewelsburg Castle in Germany into a shrine to the SS.
2008: Art recovery expert Jamie Saintclair is astonished to discover that the gentle grandfather he thought he knew was a decorated war hero, serving in the Special Air Service in World War Two. And his grandfather has one more surprise. Sewn into the endpaper of his journal is a strange piece of Nazi symbolism.

With this discovery, Jamie is launched on a breathless chase across Europe and deep into Germany's dark past...

Jamie Saintclair's adventures continue in The Isis Covenant, The Excalibur Codex and The Samurai Inheritance
.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
18 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
2.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Stokie Pokie ,

Strange conclusion

Good story, well written, although I was left wanting at the end

Neil Jeffries ,

The doomsday testament by James Douglas

Just finished reading. A can't put down read and one where there were lot's of unexpected twists. I will definitely read his next book

More Books by James Douglas

2012
2013
2014
2015
2013
2016

Customers Also Bought

2020
2012
2020
2018
2019
2020