The Excalibur Codex

An explosive historical thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat

    • 4.0 • 10 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another action-packed historical adventure, guaranteed to have you gripped from page one! A must read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani.

READERS ARE LOVING THE EXCALIBUR CODEX!

"This mystery/thriller moves at a cracking pace from page one..." - 5 STARS
"I couldn't put the book down..." - 5 STARS
"Can't wait to read the next Jamie Saintclair book - really addictive." - 5 STARS

***************************************


A LEGEND TO SOME. A SYMBOL TO OTHERS. FOR A DANGEROUS FEW, THE MEANS TO A TERRIFYING END...


For countless generations the sword had been kept hidden, ready for a time of need. But not hidden well enough, because in 1937 it vanished...

1941 - twelve SS generals gather to re-enact an ancient rite and call on the spirits of Europe's mightiest warriors to aid them in the coming battle in the East. At the heart of the ritual is Excalibur, the mythical weapon pulled from a stone by King Arthur.
2010 - Art recovery expert Jamie Saintclair laughs when he reads the codex to a German war veteran's will, the strange ritual it describes and the mention of a sword named Excalibur. But collector Adam Steele is convinced - and if Jamie can find the legendary sword, he will pay a small fortune for it.

With a team of international assassins on his trail, the hunt for Excalibur takes Jamie from Germany to eastern Poland and a deadly encounter in Hitler's Wolf's Lair...

Jamie Saintclair's adventures continue in The Samurai Inheritance. Have you read The Doomsday Testament and The Isis Covenant, his previous two adventures?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
29 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by James Douglas

2012
2011
2014
2015
2013
2016

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2012
2010
2020
2018