The Harbour The Harbour
Kørner & Werner series

The Harbour

the gripping and twisty new crime thriller from the international bestseller for 2022

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Tenant and The Butterfly House, comes an unputdownable and darkly original new thriller featuring Detectives Jeppe Kørner and Anette Werner.

A boy is missing.
A web of lies will be uncovered...

When fifteen-year-old Oscar Dreyer-Hoff disappears, it's assumed he's another teenage runaway - an overlooked middle child who will turn up within 24 hours.

But as the hours, and then days, tick by and the family become more frantic, Detectives Jeppe Kørner and Anette Werner begin to dig deeper into Oscar's life.

Who has been sending the family malicious notes? What secrets is Oscar's best friend keeping? And what's really going on down at the harbour?

With every passing hour and little evidence, the odds of finding a missing person grow dimmer and dimmer in Kørner and Werner's toughest case yet.

Combining pin-sharp storytelling and a rollercoaster investigation, The Harbour is an absorbing mystery thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Tana French.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
10 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

Unspoken Unspoken
2011
Blue Monday Blue Monday
2011
Detective Inspector Huss Detective Inspector Huss
2003
Camilla Lackberg Crime Thrillers 4-6 Camilla Lackberg Crime Thrillers 4-6
2013
Murder In A Good Cause Murder In A Good Cause
2015
Black Widow Black Widow
2015

More Books by Katrine Engberg

The Butterfly House The Butterfly House
2021
The Tenant The Tenant
2020
The Island The Island
2023
Krokodillevogteren Krokodillevogteren
2016
Krokodilwächter Krokodilwächter
2018
A Mão que Escrevia A Mão que Escrevia
2024

Customers Also Bought

For the Lost For the Lost
2022
Earth Storm Earth Storm
2018
For the Dead For the Dead
2020
More Bitter Than Death More Bitter Than Death
2013
Cold Malice Cold Malice
2020
The Double Silence The Double Silence
2013

Other Books in This Series

The Butterfly House The Butterfly House
2021
The Tenant The Tenant
2020