• £1.99

Publisher Description

Have you ever known a real life matchmaker? Victoria Lesser's spent years meddling with the hearts of her friends and clients, determined to change their lives for the better. Well now, it's payback time!

If ever there was a man to challenge Victoria, Samson's the one. A Latin professor who cooks and speaks French, German, and Russian, Samson has an ancient map that he is convinced will lead to buried treasure. Tempted on board this modern-day pirate's ship, Victoria embarks on the adventure of a lifetime. Could it be that the indomitable Victoria has finally met her match?

This is the final installment of the Matchmaker Trilogy, a true classic for fans of Susan Wiggs, Diane Chamberlain and Susan Elizabeth Phillips. With over 30 million copies of her books in print, Barbara Delinsky is one of the world's best beloved authors.

'Delinsky reminds us that we sometimes need to revisit the past to embrace the future.' Diane Chamberlain

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
October 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Barbara Delinsky

Other Books in This Series