• £1.99

Publisher Description

Have you ever known a real life matchmaker? Meet Victoria Lesser, whose day job is to change the lives of those around her for the better . . .

After breaking her leg, aerobics instructor Deirdre Joyce was fit company for no one. Especially not for equally disgruntled Neil Hersey, whose reputation as a lawyer had been unjustly tarnished. Craving solitude and healing, both Deirdre and Neil turn to their wily friend Victoria, who owns property on a remote island and has her own ideas about what her two friends really need. Stranded together off the coast of Maine, the two do nothing but fight . . . and fight . . . until they have to finally give into the attraction neither of them can deny . . .

Welcome to the first installment of the Matchmaker Trilogy, a true classic for fans of Susan Wiggs, Diane Chamberlain and Susan Elizabeth Phillips. With over 30 million copies of her books in print, Barbara Delinsky is one of the world's best beloved authors.

'Delinsky reminds us that we sometimes need to revisit the past to embrace the future.' Diane Chamberlain

'An unforgettable love story by one of the all-time greats' Goodreads

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
October 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Barbara Delinsky

Other Books in This Series