The Killing Room The Killing Room
Book 1 - The Killing Room series

The Killing Room

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £7.99
    • £7.99

Publisher Description

Winner of the 2024 ITW Thriller Award for Best E-book Original Novel

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood comes another bone-chilling thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

While on vacation in Las Vegas, a businessman wakes up in a strange hotel room to find a dead woman in the bathtub.

Panicked, he runs. But before he can get far, a pair of detectives stop him.

Desperate, he tells them that he’s innocent. That there’s no way he killed the woman. That he’ll do anything not to go to prison.

That’s when they offer him a way out.

But there is no way out—as the detectives will soon learn.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Michael Sloan, and Robert Crais, The Killing Room races readers from one revelation to the next at breathtaking speed.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
22 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
344
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blackstone Publishing
SIZE
486.9
KB

More Books Like This

Killer Move Killer Move
2011
The Complete Man of Wax Series The Complete Man of Wax Series
2020
The Darkness Inside: Writer's Cut The Darkness Inside: Writer's Cut
2013
Full Throttle: Six Thrillers Full Throttle: Six Thrillers
2017
J is for Judgement J is for Judgement
2010
Night Tremors Night Tremors
2015

More Books by Robert Swartwood

No Shelter No Shelter
2014
A Killer Thriller Collection: Eight the Hard Way A Killer Thriller Collection: Eight the Hard Way
2014
Legion Legion
2015
The Serial Killer's Wife The Serial Killer's Wife
2012
Man of Wax Man of Wax
2012
Bullet Rain Bullet Rain
2015

Customers Also Bought

Mystic Wind Mystic Wind
2022
Chill Of Night Chill Of Night
2010
48 Hours to Kill 48 Hours to Kill
2021
Liquid Shades of Blue Liquid Shades of Blue
2023
The Bodyguard The Bodyguard
2023
Love Betrayal Murder Love Betrayal Murder
2023

Other Books in This Series