The Librarian The Librarian

The Librarian

The unforgettable, completely addictive psychological thriller from bestseller Valerie Keogh

    • 4.8 • 6 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

‘Keogh is the queen of compelling narratives and twisty plots’ Jenny O'Brien

The brilliant new psychological thriller from bestseller Valerie Keogh.

'A wonderful book, I can’t rate this one highly enough. If only there were ten stars, it’s that good. Valerie Keogh is a master story-teller, and this is a masterful performance.' Bestselling author Anita Waller

Since that fateful night I have always kept myself to myself. Reserved. Private. Alone.

Some people think I am too quiet. That life is passing me by. But I know there is safety in my own company. That no one can hurt me if I don’t let them get too close.

Until the day I meet him. A handsome, charming stranger. A chance for me to take a risk…finally?

Or a man who threatens everything I’ve worked so hard for?

You’ll be sorry…

And that’s when my whole life begins to fall apart….

Don't miss the brand new thriller by Valerie Keogh! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Shalini Boland and K.L. Slater.

Reader Reviews for The Librarian

'Another great book, loved all the suspense along the way' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'Valerie keogh just keeps producing books that just keep getting better and better' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'This is an amazing book, a real page turner, that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end' ★★★★★ Reader Review

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
21 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
309
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
698.5
KB

More Books Like This

The Payment: Part 4 (chapters 23-35) The Payment: Part 4 (chapters 23-35)
2017
Silent Cry Silent Cry
2020
When The Lights Go Out When The Lights Go Out
2022
The Lawyer The Lawyer
2023
No Mercy No Mercy
2014
The House Keeper The House Keeper
2023

More Books by Valerie Keogh

The Trophy Wife The Trophy Wife
2023
The Widow The Widow
2022
The Lodger The Lodger
2022
The Nurse The Nurse
2023
The Mistress The Mistress
2024
The Couple in the Photograph The Couple in the Photograph
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Weekend The Weekend
2023
The Ex-Wife The Ex-Wife
2023
The Last Wife The Last Wife
2023
My Sister's Secret My Sister's Secret
2023
The Good Patient The Good Patient
2023
The Woman In My Home The Woman In My Home
2023