The Madam

    • 4.2 • 37 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

‘Orange is the New Black meets a twisted Southampton’ Molly, Amazon reviewer

‘If you like a crime novel with a strong female lead then you’ll love this’ Katie, Amazon reviewer

Three years and eleven months. That's how long Lizzie Wells has been banged up inside Holloway prison, serving time for a crime she didn’t commit.

Six months. That's how long it’s taken Lizzie to fall in love with her fellow inmate, Scar.

Now they are both finally free and, together, they are about to embark on a vengeful search to find those who framed Lizzie. It’s time to make them pay…

THE BUSINESS MAN. THE COPPER. THE MADAM.

About the author

This is a debut crime novel from Jaime Raven. The author lives in Southampton where THE MADAM is set.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
19 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Jaime Raven

2016
2017
2018

Customers Also Bought

2008
2019
2016
2018
2017
2019