The Midnight Book Club The Midnight Book Club

The Midnight Book Club

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • £0.49
    • £0.49

Publisher Description

USA TODAY and #1 AMAZON bestselling author Jeremy Bates brings you the complete collection of the award-winning Midnight Book Club short novels, which have been praised for their fast-paced plots and brilliant twists. As a bonus, you also get a digital copy of the runaway bestseller The Taste of Fear, which has garnered more than 500 five-star reviews. In total, that's over 1000 pages of pulse-pounding suspense, action, and terror from one of the most thrilling horror writers in the business today!

Get your copy today!

Praise for Jeremy Bates:

"A master storyteller!" ★★★★★

"Best book I've read to date" ★★★★★

"Old-school horror story reminiscent of Stephen King" ★★★★★

"Perfect for Laymon fans!" ★★★★★

"Definitely recommend to all fans of modern horror" ★★★★★

"Any Stephen King or Dean Koontz fan will love it" ★★★★★

"I sort of fell into Jeremy Bates by accident, and I'm so glad I did. He's one of my new favorite writers, and I urge everyone to check him out" ★★★★★

"The most chilling book I've ever read!" ★★★★★

"Definitely gave me chills reading this late at night which hasn't happened since I was a 13-year-old teenager reading Stephen King's It for the first time" ★★★★★

"Absolutely loved this book" ★★★★★

"Non-stop adrenaline rush from beginning to end" ★★★★★

"I was hooked from the first page!" ★★★★★

"Binge-worthy!" ★★★★★

"I had to stop reading at certain points because he was freaking me out. That only happens to me with one other writer - Stephen King" ★★★★★

"This is one of the best books I have ever read!" ★★★★★

"A very juicy, scary ride" ★★★★★

"Suicide Forest is up there with Joe Hill's Heart Shaped Box" ★★★★★

"Scariest book I've ever read" ★★★★★

"Huge fan of Mr Bates! You won't be disappointed" ★★★★★

"Edge-of-my-seat experience! I felt I was indeed living the horror" ★★★★★

"Page-turner with a twist! I was hanging on to every word!" ★★★★★

"I found it rivaling some of Stephen King's and Dean Koontz's early works - high praise indeed" ★★★★★

"One of the greatest suspense-filled books I have ever read" ★★★★★

"If you enjoy Richard Laymon , you'll love reading Jeremy Bates" ★★★★★

"A true edge-of-your-seat thriller...I couldn't put it down!" ★★★★★

"Startlingly Spooky!" ★★★★★

"A non-stop page-turner!" ★★★★★

"Early Stephen King, Robert McCammon, Jeremy Bates is a must read!" ★★★★★

"As usual Jeremy Bates has done it again... Give him a try, you'll not regret it" ★★★★★

Although in a series, this is a STAND-ALONE novel. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Richard Laymon, Bentley Little, as well as other horror and mystery authors such as Dan Simmons, Jack Ketchum, Robert McCammon, Brian Keene, Darcy Coates, Amy Cross, Jeff Strand, Ambrose Ibsen, Jeremy Robinson, Nick Cutter, Blake Crouch, Joe Hill, Iain Rob Wright, Jeff Menapace, Matt Shaw, Heather Graham, Jack Kilborn, James Herbert. We hope you enjoy!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
1 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
500
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ghillinnein Books
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Skeletons in the Closet & Other Creepy Stories Skeletons in the Closet & Other Creepy Stories
2010
Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9) Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9)
2008
Paradise, Passion, Murder: 10 Tales of Mystery from Hawaii Paradise, Passion, Murder: 10 Tales of Mystery from Hawaii
2016
Why They Run the Way They Do Why They Run the Way They Do
2016
Shepherd Avenue Shepherd Avenue
2017
The Last Songbird The Last Songbird
2023

More Books by Jeremy Bates

World's Scariest Places 1 World's Scariest Places 1
2015
Congo Congo
2012
The Dancing Plague The Dancing Plague
2022
SUICIDE FOREST (Die beängstigendsten Orte der Welt) SUICIDE FOREST (Die beängstigendsten Orte der Welt)
2022
IM DSCHUNGEL (Die beängstigendsten Orte der Welt 5) IM DSCHUNGEL (Die beängstigendsten Orte der Welt 5)
2024
Ostrov panenek Ostrov panenek
2023

Customers Also Bought

Snowball Snowball
2020
Close to Midnight Close to Midnight
2022
The Mammoth Book of Nightmare Stories The Mammoth Book of Nightmare Stories
2019
Second Lives Second Lives
2019
Small Horrors Small Horrors
2016
After Sundown After Sundown
2020