• £3.99

Publisher Description

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love

'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read. I laughed the whole way through'
SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic series

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Still Me and Three Things About Elsie.

____________

Don Tillman has got his love life planned out. He knows exactly who he wants, but is it who he needs?


Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman.

A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner.

Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos.

But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he's feeling? . . .


If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!

__________

'All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud. Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn't really that different from anybody else' Bill Gates, 2020 Summer Books

'Adorable'
Marian Keyes

'Marvellous' John Boyne

'A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You'll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way'
Marie Claire

'Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking'
Easy Living

'Original, clever and perfectly written'
Jill Mansell

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
11 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Kezzlexoxo ,

I wanted to keep Don forever 😍

✨✨BOOK REVIEW✨✨

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion 🦞

This book was recommended to me so many times and after reading I can completely understand why.

The story follows 39 year old Don Tillman as he tries to find love.

“Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman.”

It’s very rare that you come across a literary character that you want to pluck from the pages and be friends with in real life. Don is so quirky, pure and painfully honest that I just couldn’t help but love him! I adored reading about his unique thought processes and experiencing the world through Don’s perspective.

The book ticked a lot of boxes for me. There were some genuine laugh out loud moments and the romantic plot was a pleasure to unfold. I do admit that I also loved reading about Dons mishaps and social awkward moments. He’s a man with no filter and no malice. I’d dread him calculating my age and BMI though 🙈

I loved this book, it was a real joy to read ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

romcom79 ,

Brilliant, so funny

Loved reading this book , laughed out loud a few times and smiled the whole way through. love the characters. The Big Bang Theory with a twist. was really rooting for the main two characters throughout .

DWDevon ,

Brilliant

Absolutely BRILLIANT.

More Books by Graeme Simsion

Other Books in This Series