Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5 Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
Play-by-Play Series

Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Thrown By A Curve is the fifth erotically charged book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has a few surprise moves... Alicia Riley's love for her job as a sports therapist for the St Louis Rivers baseball team is tested when she has to work with star pitcher Garrett Scott. Out of the line-up with an injury, he's short-tempered, hard to handle, and every solid inch, a man.

At first the only demand he makes is that Alicia get him ready to pitch. That is, until the hot sparks fly and Garrett figures there's no better therapy than sex. Alicia's tempted to oblige Garrett just about anything, but with their careers at stake, one bad move and it's game over for them both.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
2 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books Like This

So Revealing (A Stranded Together Romantic Comedy) So Revealing (A Stranded Together Romantic Comedy)
2017
Her Healing Cowboy Her Healing Cowboy
2016
Fall for a SEAL Fall for a SEAL
2015
Mine For The Week Mine For The Week
2017
Take a Chance on Me Take a Chance on Me
2017
No Time Like Forever No Time Like Forever
2014

More Books by Jaci Burton

Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
2014
The Best Man Plan The Best Man Plan
2020
Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2 Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
2014
Hope Burns: Hope Book 3 Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
2014
The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1
2013
Love After All: Hope Book 4. Love After All: Hope Book 4.
2015

Customers Also Bought

All I Want All I Want
2015
Then Came You Then Came You
2014
Still The One Still The One
2015
Rumour Has It Rumour Has It
2014
Strong and Sexy Strong and Sexy
2020
Rescue My Heart Rescue My Heart
2014

Other Books in This Series

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6 One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
2014
Holiday Games: A Play-by-Play Novella 6.5 Holiday Games: A Play-by-Play Novella 6.5
2013
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
2014
Straddling the Line: Play-by-Play Book 8 Straddling the Line: Play-by-Play Book 8
2014
Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5 Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5
2014
Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9 Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9
2015