All I Want All I Want
Book 7 - Animal Magnetism

All I Want

The fun and uputdownable romance!

    • 4.2 • 10 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

The seventh in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance.

The sky's the limit when it comes to love... Pilot-for-hire Zoe Stone is happy to call Sunshine, Idaho, her home base. But her quiet life is thrown for a loop when her brother's friend Parker comes to stay with her for a week. The U.S. Fish and Wildlife special agent is a handsome flirt with a gift for getting under her skin. And the situation only escalates when Parker hires her to fly him around the area while he collects evidence on a suspected smuggler. Now she has to live and work with the guy. But when they're in the air, she sees another side of him. He's driven, focused, and sharp. And while he enjoys giving commentary on her blind dates, she quickly realizes with a shock that it's Parker who gets her engines going...

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
6 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
4.2
MB

More Books Like This

Once in a Lifetime: Lucky Harbor 9 Once in a Lifetime: Lucky Harbor 9
2014
Christmas at Angel Lake Christmas at Angel Lake
2013
Christmas Eve Cowboy Christmas Eve Cowboy
2022
Unholy Unholy
2020
Moonlight Seduction Moonlight Seduction
2018
In His Protection In His Protection
2022

More Books by Jill Shalvis

Second Chance Summer Second Chance Summer
2015
Instant Attraction Instant Attraction
2020
Simply Irresistible Simply Irresistible
2014
The Family You Make The Family You Make
2022
Sweet Little Lies Sweet Little Lies
2016
Lost and Found Sisters Lost and Found Sisters
2017

Customers Also Bought

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3 Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
2014
Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2 Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
2014
Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
2014
Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5 Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5
2015
One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8 One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8
2018
Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5 Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5
2014

Other Books in This Series

Animal Magnetism Animal Magnetism
2014
Animal Attraction Animal Attraction
2014
Rescue My Heart Rescue My Heart
2014
Rumour Has It Rumour Has It
2014
Then Came You Then Came You
2014
Still The One Still The One
2015