Winner Kills All

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

‘RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself’ TONY PARSONS

For fans of BODYGUARD and KILLING EVE  – In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all.

Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested, because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted.

When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it’s too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she’d killed finally take his revenge – and her daughter along with it?

Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.
 
'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun’ SUNDAY TIMES‘Star Pick’ 

'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' ROBERT ELMS

 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
10 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
7.4
MB

More Books Like This

2012
2016
2019
2004
2011
2003

More Books by RJ Bailey

2016
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2021
2019
2019
2018
2022
2021